DOA live at Stanley Park 1978

DOA perform Woke Up Screaming live at Stanley Park, July 1, 1978. Uploaded with permission of videographer/producer Martyn Stubbs.

DOA stanley park

Vocals: Joey Shithead
Guitar: Brad Kent
Bass: Randy Rampage
Drums: Chuck Biscuits

More clips from this concert are available on the DOA DVD "Smash The State" available from Sudden Death Records.

Smash the State DVD